Gamification Throughout The Entire Customer Journey 

When? Thursday 17 March at 9am (GMT) / 10am (CET) / 11am (EET)

Customer journeys are basically about understanding your customers’ needs.

Every time you hit right you build trust and every time you fail you lose trust. You need to be present in an automated flow, at the right time, on the right platforms and with the right message. If you are not, trust me someone else will be.

In this webinar, you’ll learn:

  • How to use gamification strategically to collect important data about your audience
  • How data can continuously enhance your knowledge of your customers giving them an even more personalised experience
  • How to work with the collected data to setup automatised flows
  • … and much more